Login |  Register |  help
Player Name Parent(s) Email
2009 Varsity
Ross Anderson Annie & Brian Lambolee@yahoo.com
Jake Blumenfeld Lisa & Arnie kickoff123@optonline.net
 
Guthrie Carpenter Kristin/Dan kcarpenter168@optonline.net
dcarpenter@cnsmail.com
Jason Correia Elizabeth & Jamie efcorreia@sbcglobal.net
Oliver DeBarros Madalena & Ely mmmmillenium@sbcglobal.net
Connor & Ryan Gavey Laura & Phillip lpgavey@optonline.net
Weston Hall Amie & Bill wrhallfam@aol.com
Nick Imperioli Laura & Dom  imperioli@optonline.net
Patrick Kerrigan Teresa & Brendan bktk777@optonline.net
Alex Landau Andrea & Allen landaus4@optonline.net
Patrick McGuiness Kate & Pat patkate1@optonline.net
Kevin Petroccio Ann & Bill wpetro1@optonline.net
Brian Regan Ann & Art aaregan@optonline.net
Taylor Rosenblum Andrea & Marc loonlaker@aol.com
Salvatore Siciliano Carmela & Sal  csiciliano@sbcglobal.net
Dylan Strachan  Debbie & Jim dwstrachan@sbcglobal.net
2009 Junior Varsity
Brian Beckett Janet & Gerry jgbeckett@optonline.net
David DiSilvestro Sally & Eric SallyD342@aol.com
Brian Luchsinger Deborah & Ted dewhite7290@aol.com
Conor O'Day Sue & Brain soday@optonline.net
Matt Petroccio Ann & Bill wpeto1@optonline.net
Jason Racheotes  Vicki & Basil vickiboudin@yahoo.com
Kevin Ross Noelle & Kevin NFRZ4@hotmail.com
Ben Scheller Liz & Randy LRSheller@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Solari Jen & Ed solarijen@yahoo.com
Timothy Veit Tamara Tamarakaczmar@msn.com
2009 Freshman
Charlie Aragon Carmela & Carlos Carlosazul@optnoline.net
Marc Costello Pip & Jeffrey pipper64@optonline.net
Jake Dengelegi Liz & Paul globalliz@aol.com
Giulian Fanelli Susan & Mike susanfanelli@optonline.net
Michael Friedrichs Lisa & Michael Friedrichs@optonline.net
Gianfranco Galantini Livia & Franco giangalantini@hotmail.com
Alexander Gershberg Amy Amfg@optonline.net
Jake Jalet Allison & Benjamin pequot2007@yahoo.com
Diego Lobato Adriana & Evaristo elobato@snet.net
Stuart Peters Kim & Jim Jpeters3515@snet.net
Devin Pulton Laura & Ted laura.sydney@coldwellbanker.com
Eric Regan Ann& Art aaregan@optonline.net
Jamie Surrick Tracy & Bart bsurrick@aol.com
James Veith Tara & Tony tara@taraveithdesign.com
James Weslow Sharon & Jeff sasweslow@optonline.net
2010 Incoming Freshman
Sofiene Afif Marie Therese Mt.afif16@gmail.com
Jack Anderson Annie & Brian Lambolee@yahoo.com
James Baldwin Louise & Jim jtblib@aol.com
Alex Barreto Dora doraclaudett@aol.com
Steven Bartlett Scott & Ann sbart5@optonline.net
Jeffrey Bobowick Anne abobowick@aol.com
Gerald Claudett Dora doraclaudett@aol.com
Zachary Finzi Melissa & Michel mfinzi@optonline.net
Michael Foley Anne & Peter the8foleys@aol.com
Nicholas Gans Erik gans12@yahoo.com
Justin Gaudet Rebecca & Mark rebeccagaudet@sbcglobal.net
Seth King Michael & Ellen ellenking@optonline.net
Thomas Luckner Kim & David kluckner@optonline.net
Jack Mappa Lauren & Larry lmappa@optonline.net
Nathaniel Mattioli Lori & Tony happymop@optonline.net
Kyle  Millington Jeff mmilling@optonline.net
Griffin Pugh Scott & Alison scottrobins611@gmail.com
John Rhatigan Art arthur.e.ratigan@bankofamerica.com
Peter Stymacks Matthew stymie99@optonline.net
Michael Zarlenga Laurie & Este eazarlenga@yahoo.com
   
     
     

This page was created in 0.1211 seconds on server 132